Add us to your favorites


 


WSY Team Member Log In

 

||West Shore YMCA Competitive Swimming||

410 Fallowfield Road||Camp Hill, PA  17011||  info@wsyswim.org|| 717.514.2287

Current Coaching Staff

 

 

Our Coaches

Coaches may be contacted using the email contact below.

   
 
G. Michael Gobrecht - Director of Competitive Swimming/Senior Group Coach
mike@wsyswim.org  (717) 514 2287
   
 West Shore Coaching Staff  
   
 
Coach Drew Soisson - Pre-Senior Coach
drewsoisson@gmail.com
 
   
 
Coach St John Schwartz - AGC Coach
stjohn.schwartz@gmail.com
 

Coach Bree Link - AGC Coach
blink@ycp.edu
   
 
Coach Abbey Spiegel - AGB Coach
abbeyr0826@gmail.com
 
Coach Samantha Shirtliff - AGB Coach
slshirtliff@yahoo.com
   
 
Coach Derrick Clemmer- AGA Coach
dfccloud@icloud.com
 
Coach Tricia Watson - AGA Coach
tmwbfly1@gmail.com
   
 Northern York Coaching Staff  
   
 
Coach Val Cassell- AGA Coach
Financial Aid Coordinator

val.cassell@ymcaharrisburg.org
 
Coach Jared Haley- AGB/C Coach
jhaley5@gmail.com
   

Coach Chuck Seitz- AGB/C Coach
charlesseitz4885@gmail.com

 
Coach Nate Stewart - AGB/C Coach
nates152@gmail.com
   

Coach Bekah Wheat- AGA Coach
rw17019@yahoo.com
 
   
Pre Competitive Coaching Staff  
   


Coach Tracy Lee- Friday Coach
tracylee4@verizon.net


Coach Samantha Maggio- Friday Coach
   












Coach Jeff Ludwick- Friday Coach

jaludwick@gmail.com
 


Coach Kara Taliani- Friday Coach
 
   










Coach Ashley Henning- Friday Coach
 
 


Coach Kaitlyn Neiman- Sunday Coach
  
   








Coach Gillian Withers- Sunday Coach

thebeep3@gmail.com


Coach Chris Maffey- Sunday Coach

ccmmaffey@gmail.com
   

 

www.wsyswim.org  is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission of the West Shore YMCA. For information please contact us  wsyswim.org online since 1994.
 

Hampden Ducks Summer League| NYAC Summer League